All 41 – The World’s Best Hope (Japanese Edition) (2017) 320 kbps + Scans

All 41 - The World's Best Hope (Japanese Edition) (2017) 320 kbps + Scans

Artist: All 41
Album: The World’s Best Hope (Japanese Edition)
Year: 2017
Genre: Melodic Rock / AOR
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps + Scans


01. After The Rain
02. Cyanide
03. Down Life’s Page
04. Mother Don’t Cry
05. Show Me The Way
06. Walk Alone
07. Don’t Surrender (To Love)
08. Hero In Your Life
09. Never Back Down Again
10. Who Knows
11. The World’s Best Hope
12. Mother Don’t Cry (acoustic bonus track)

Line up:

Terry Brock (Strangeways, Giant, Slamer, The Sign) – lead & backing vocals
Robert Berry (Hush, Three, Alliance, The December People) – lead & backing vocals, bass guitar
Gary Phil (Boston, Alliance, Sammy Hagar, The December People) – guitars
Matt Starr (Ace Frehley, Bang Tango, Beautiful Creatures) – drums
Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Jorn, Moonland) – keyboards & backing vocals


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.