Avril Lavigne – Аvril Lаvignе [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2013) 320 kbps

Avril Lavigne - Аvril Lаvignе [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2013)

Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Pop Punk
Country: Canada
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Rock ‘n’ Roll
02. Here’s To Never Growing Up
03. 17
04. Bitchin’ Summer
05. Let Me Go (feat. Chad Kroeger)
06. Give You What You Like
07. Bad Girl (feat. Marilyn Manson)
08. Hello Kitty
09. You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet
10. Sippin’ On Sunshine
11. Hello Heartache
12. Falling Fast
13. Hush Hush
14. Rock ‘n’ Roll (bonus’ Acoustic)
15. Bad Reputation (bonus)
16. How You Remind Me (bonus)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.