Awaken Solace – Mythandriel [Special Edition] (2017) 320 kbps

Awaken Solace - Mythandriel [Special Edition] (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Awaken Solace
Album: Mythandriel [Special Edition]
Year: 2017
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal (Female Vocal)
Country: Australia
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Mythandriel in Twilight
02. The Darkening of Fairytales
03. End of Innocence
04. Valley of the Shaman
05. Moon over the Mountain
06. Ephemerance
07. Of Dragon Days
08. The Fall
09. Shadow of the Moon
10. Tempting the Demon
11. March of Mortals
12. End of an Age
13. Final Earthly Deeds
14. Mythandriel in Twilight (Instrumental)
15. The Darkening of Fairytales (Instrumental)
16. End of Innocence (Instrumental)
17. Valley of the Shaman (Instrumental)
18. Moon over the Mountain (Instrumental)
19. Ephemerance (Instrumental)
20. Of Dragon Days (Instrumental)
21. The Fall (Instrumental)
22. Shadow of the Moon (Instrumental)
23. Tempting the Demon (Instrumental)
24. March of Mortals (Instrumental)
25. End of an Age (Instrumental)
26. Final Earthly Deeds (Instrumental)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.