Cerebral Rot – Odious Descent Into Decay (2019) 320 kbps

Cerebral Rot - Odious Descent Into Decay (2019)

Genre: Death Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Odious Descent Into Decay
02. Swamped In Festering Excrementia
03. Reeking Septic Mass
04. Cerebral Rot
05. Putrefaction (Eternal Decay)
06. Sardonic Repentance
07. Repulsive Infestation Of Cadaver
08. Primordial Soup Of Radioactive Sewage
09. Foul Stench Of Ruination

Line Up:
Zach Nehl – Bass (Cauterized, ex-Chronic Tomb)
Drew O’Bryant – Drums (ex-Acid Feast)
Purveyor Of Destruction – Guitars, Vocals (Astraes Pestis, Chronic Tomb, Crurifragium, Demoncy, Excarnated Entity, Hexenslaught, ex-Warpvomit)
Clyle Lindstrom – Guitars (Caustic Wound, Fetid, ex-Of Corpse)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.