Chronosphere – Red n’ Roll [Japanese Edition] (2017) 320 kbps + Scans

Chronosphere - Red n' Roll [Japanese Edition] (2017) 320 kbps + Scans

Artist: Chronosphere
Album: Red n’ Roll [Japanese Edition]
Year: 2017
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Greece
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps + Scans


01. Alu Card
02. Demonized
03. Before It’s Gone
04. Picking Up My Pieces
05. Be the Best
06. The Force to Put an End
07. Honest to Kill
08. Wolves Out of Cage
09. Warriors
10. Portal to the Underworld
11. Damage, Inc. (Metallica Cover) (Bonus Track)
12. Picking Up My Pieces (Drums & Bass Track) (Bonus Track)


Only Bonus Tracks and Scans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.