D-Metal Stars – Metal Disney (2016) 320 kbps

D-Metal Stars - Metal Disney (2016) 320 kbps

Artist: D-Metal Stars
Album: Metal Disney
Year: 2016
Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Introduction
02. Mickey Mouse March
03. I See the Light
04. A Whole New World
05. It’s A Small World
06. Beauty and the Beast
07. Under the Sea
08. Go the Distance
09. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
10. Disney Medley
11. When You Wish Upon a Star


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.