The Darkness – Pinewood Smile [Limited Edition] (2017) VBR V0 (Scene CD-Rip) + 320 kbps

The Darkness - Pinewood Smile [Limited Edition] (2017)

Genre: Hard Rock / Glam Metal
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. All The Pretty Girls
02. Buccaneers of Hispaniola
03. Solid Gold
04. Southern Trains
05. Why Dont the Beautiful Cry?
06. Japanese Prisoner of Love
07. Lay Down With Me, Barbara
08. I Wish I Was In Heaven
09. Happiness
10. Stampede of Love
11. Uniball (Bonus Track)
12. Rack of Glam (Bonus Track)
13. Seagulls (Losing My Virginity) (Bonus Track)
14. Rock In Space (Bonus Track)




1 Response

  1. Dave says:

    Hey Black Metal, Bass Communion will be releasing a vinyl only album, can something be done?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.