The Desert Sessions – Volumes 11 & 12 (2019) 320 kbps

The Desert Sessions - Volumes 11 & 12 (2019)

Genre: Stoner / Heavy Rock / Desert Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Move Together (lead vocal: Billy F. Gibbons)
02. Noses in Roses Forever (lead vocal: Joshua Homme)
03. Far East For The Trees
04. If You Run (lead vocal: Libby Grace)
05. Crucifire (lead vocal: Mike Kerr)
06. Chic Tweetz (vocals: Töôrnst Hülpft, Matt Berry)
07. Something You Can’t See (lead vocal: Jake Shears)
08. Easier Said Than Done (lead vocal: Joshua Homme)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.