Entombed A.D. – Bowels of Earth (2019) 320 kbps

Entombed A.D. - Bowels of Earth (2019)

Genre: Death Metal, Death ‘n’ Roll
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01.Torment Remains
02. Elimination
03. Hell Is My Home
04. Bowels Of Earth
05. Bourbon Nightmare
06. Fit For A King
07. Worlds Apart
08. Through The Eyes Of The Gods
09. I’ll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
10. To Eternal Night

Line Up:
Olle Dahlstedt – Drums (ex-Entombed, ex-Candlemass (live), ex-Misery Loves Co. (live))
Nico Elgstrand – Guitars (ex-Terra Firma, ex-Entombed)
L-G Petrov – Vocals (Firespawn, ex-Morbid, ex-Nihilist, ex-Entombed, ex-Allegiance, ex-Comecon, ex-Black Satan (Swe), ex-Blasphemy, ex-Fireborn, ex-Infuriation)
Guilherme Miranda – Guitars (Krow, ex-Attero, ex-Tributo ao Sarcófago)
Victor Brandt – Bass


1 Response

  1. limited edition has one more intresting song…back at funny farm..a motorhead cover by entombed ad.

    upload that ??

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.