Fatal Fusion – Total Absence (2016) 320 kbps (upconvert)

Fatal Fusion - Total Absence (2016)

Artist: Fatal Fusion
Album: Total Absence
Year: 2016
Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: Norway
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (upconvert)


01. The Gates of Ishtar
02. Shadow of the King
03. Forgotten One
04. Astral Flight
05. The Emperor’s Letter
06. Endless Ocean Blue
07. Total Absence


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.