The Ferrymen – A New Evil (Japanese Edition) (2019) 320 kbps

The Ferrymen - A New Evil (Japanese Edition) (2019)

Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: International
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Don’t Stand In My Way
02. Bring Me Home
03. A New Evil
04. The Night People Rise
05. Save Your Prayers
06. Heartbeat
07. Your Own Hero
08. No Matter How Hard We Fall
09. My Dearest Fear
10. You Against The World
11. All We Got
12. Bring Me Home (Acoustic Version) [Japan Bonus Track]

Line Up:
guitarist – Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall)
vocals – Ronnie Romero (Rainbow, CoreLeoni)
drummer – Mike Terrana (Axel Rudi Pell, Tarja, Rage)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.