Fogalord – Masters of War (2017) 320 kbps + Scans

Fogalord - Masters of War (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Fogalord
Album: Masters of War
Year: 2017
Genre: Epic Symphonic Power Metal
Country: Italy
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps + Scans


01. Il racconto della tempesta
02. Rising Through the Mist of Time
03. Daughter of the Morning Light
04. Masters of War
05. By the Everspring Tree
06. The Storm of Steel
07. Absence of Light
08. When the Blizzard Awakes
09. In Everwinter Wait
10. The Gift of the White Lady
11. The Sword’s Will


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.