Hot Foxxy – Burning Bridges (2017) 320 kbps (transcode)

Hot Foxxy - Burning Bridges (2017)

Artist: Hot Foxxy
Album: Burning Bridges
Year: 2017
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Brazil
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (transcode; the real bitrate is 128 kbps)


01. Redhead Rocker
02. Clear Moon
03. Burning Bridges
04. Wrong Love
05. Getting Over You
06. I Don’t Mind If It Won’t Last Forever
07. Tattooed Girl In Black
08. Born To Be A Rockstar
09. Getting Over You (Acoustic Version)
10. Redhead Rocker (Piano Version)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.