Insomnium – Асrоss Тhе Dаrк [Limitеd Еditiоn] (2009) 320 kbps

Insomnium - Асrоss Тhе Dаrк [Limitеd Еditiоn] (2009)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Dark Metal, Progressive Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Equivalence
02. Down With The Sun
03. Where The Last Wave Broke
04. The Harrowing Years
05. Against The Stream
06. Lay Of The Autumn
07. Into The Woods
08. Weighed Down With Sorrow
09. The New Beginning (bonus)
10. Into The Evernight (bonus)

thanks shen
Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.