Judas Priest – Demolition (Limited Edition) (2001) 320 kbps

Judas Priest - Demolition (Limited Edition) (2001)

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: England
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Machine Man (5:36)
02. One On One (6:44)
03. Hell Is Home (6:19)
04. Jekyll And Hyde (3:20)
05. Close To You (4:28)
06. Devil Digger (4:45)
07. Bloodsuckers (6:18)
08. In Between (5:41)
09. Feed On Me (5:29)
10. Subterfuge (5:13)
11. Lost And Found (4:58)
12. Cyberface (6:45)
13. Metal Messiah (5:14)
14. Rapid Fire (Live) (Bonus Track) (3:54)
15. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) (Live) (Bonus Track) (4:10)

Demolition is the fourteenth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, the first in the decade of the 2000s. It is the second and final studio album to feature Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens on vocals. It is the only Judas Priest studio album to feature a Parental Advisory label due to some songs featuring profanity: “Machine Man,” “Hell Is Home” and “Metal Messiah” all carry explicit markings on the album’s iTunes page.

Password: morpeh


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.