Nephren-ka – La grande guerre de l’epice (2017) 320 kbps

Nephren-ka - La grande guerre de l'epice (2017) 320 kbps

Genre: Death Metal
Country: France
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Watch and Learn
02. Plan to Master the Universe
03. The Demise of IX
04. Proditoris Gloriosa Finis
05. Idar Fen Adijica
06. New Melange for the Real God
07. The Great Spice War
08. Fenring’s Test
09. From High Hopes to Failure Complete
10. Mirror Mirror (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.