Opeth – Раlе Соmmuniоn [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2014) 320 kbps

Opeth - Раlе Соmmuniоn [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2014)

Genre: Progressive Metal, Progressive Rock
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Eternal Rains Will Come
02. Cusp of Eternity
03. Moon Above, Sun Below
04. Elysian Woes
05. Goblin (Instrumental)
06. River
07. Voice Of Treason
08. Faith In Others
09. Atonement (bonus’ Live)
10. Demon Of The Fall (bonus’ Acoustic’ Live)
Time: 70:21

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.