The Order of Apollyon – Moriah (2018) 320 kbps

The Order of Apollyon - Moriah (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Black, Death Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Lies of Moriah
02. Rites of the Immolator
03. Grey Father
04. The Cradle
05. The Original Cries of Jerusalem
06. Trident of Flesh
07. Soldat
08. A Monument

Line Up:
B.S.T. – Vocals, Guitars (Genital Grinder, VI, Temple of Baal (live), ex-Balrog, ex-Aborted, ex-Aosoth, ex-Antaeus (live), ex-Maleficentia, ex-Livarkahil (live), ex-Garwall)
S.K. – Drums (Arkhon Infaustus, Helel, Temple of Baal, ex-Livarkahil, ex-Whisperium (live), ex-Arvakh, ex-Decline of Sanity, ex-oOo, Holocaust TrashWar, Kaos Konclav, ex-ChokingOnBile, ex-NightShade, ex-Nihilkult, ex-Cocaïne Crux)
S.R. – Guitars, Vocals (Cruxifiction, Goat Torment, Hell Militia, Temple of Baal, Nargaroth (live), Valhôll, ex-Antaeus (live), ex-Aosoth (live)
A.K. – Bass, Vocals (Decline of the I, Eros Necropsique, Malhkebre, Merrimack, Sektarism, Vorkreist, Waiting for My End, ex-Epic, ex-Love Lies Bleeding, ex-Corpus Christii)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.