Paper Mache Kisses – The Mirage (2020) 320 kbps

Paper Mache Kisses - The Mirage (2020)

Genre: Alternative / Hard Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Mirage
02. Welcome to the Show
03. Hallucinations
04. Sliding in Slow Motion
05. The Back of Your Hand
06. The Only One for Me
07. Thought I Knew You (feat. Kim Zunner)
08. Hard
09. Pray for Sleep
10. When You Come Home
11. Kill the Dark
12. Trapped in the Game
13. Something Wicked This Way Comes
14. I Really Want
15. Two Pronged Tongue
16. This Is Not the End
17. Chill in the Air
18. Saying My Goodbyes (Instrumental)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.