I Am the Pendragon – The Story so Far… (2017) 320 kbps

I Am the Pendragon - The Story so Far... (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: I Am the Pendragon
Album: The Story so Far…
Year: 2017
Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Prologue
02. Where It All Begins
03. Seeking out the Hidden Truths
04. The Sand in Your Lungs
05. Righteous Outlaws
06. All I’m Leaving Behind
07. Jimmy (The Witness)
08. Light Eater
09. Poison
10. The Hunted (Profile of an Enemy)
11. I Will Never Doubt Again
12. Lead You Home
13. Breathing Life
14. The Fight
15. Broken Things
16. The Cardiac Kid


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.