Queen – Тhе Gаmе [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (1980) [2018] 320 kbps

Queen - Тhе Gаmе [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (1980) [2018]

Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Art Rock
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Play The Game
02. Dragon Attack
03. Another One Bites The Dust
04. Need Your Loving Tonight
05. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
06. Rock It (Prime Jive)
07. Don’t Try Suicide
08. Sail Away Sweet Sister
09. Coming Soon
10. Save Me

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.