Rage – Unitу [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2002) 320 kbps

Rage - Unitу [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2002)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Speed Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. All I Want
02. Insanity
03. Down
04. Set This World On Fire
05. Dies Irae
06. World Of Pain
07. Shadows (Instrumental)
08. Living My Dream
09. Seven Deadly Sins
10. You Want It, You’ll Get It
11. Unity (Instrumental)
12. Darkness Turns To Light (bonus)
Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.