Shadow of Intent – Reclaimer (2017) 320 kbps

Shadow of Intent - Reclaimer (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Shadow of Intent
Album: Reclaimer
Year: 2017
Genre: Symphonic Deathcore / Melodic Deathcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. We Descend…
02. The Return
03. The Horror Within
04. The Catacombs (feat. Jason Evans of Ingested & Dickie Allen of Infant Annihilator)
05. The Mad Tyrant’s Betrayal
06. The Gathering of All (feat. Aleksandr Shikolai of Slaughter to Prevail)
07. The Heretic Prevails
08. The Prophet’s Beckoning (feat. Tom Barber of Lorna Shore)
09. The Forsaken Effigy
10. The Great Schism
11. The Mausoleum of Liars
12. The Tartarus Impalement


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.