Silent Force – Wаlk Тhе Еаrth [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2007) 320 kbps

Silent Force - Wаlk Тhе Еаrth [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2007)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Man and Machine
02. Walk The Earth
03. Point Of No Return
04. In From The Dark
05. The King Of Fools
06. The Child Within
07. Goodbye My Ghost
08. Save Me From Myself
09. My Independence Day
10. Blind Leading The Blind
11. Running Through The Fire
12. Picture Of A Shadow
13. Saints & Sinners (bonus’ Acoustic)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.