Sons Of Apollo – Psychotic Symphony [2CD Limited Edition] (2017) 320 kbps

Sons Of Apollo - Psychotic Symphony (2017)

Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 



01. God of the Sun
02. Coming Home
03. Signs of the Time
04. Labyrinth
05. Alive
06. Lost in Oblivion
07. Figaro’s Whore
08. Divine Addiction
09. Opus Maximus

CD2 – Instrumental

Line Up:
Jeff Scott Soto (Trans Siberian Orchestra, Talisman, ex-Journey, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, ex-Axel Rudi Pell) – lead vocals
Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (Art of Anarchy, ex-Guns N’ Roses) – guitar
Billy Sheehan (The Winery Dogs, Mr. Big, ex-David Lee Roth) – bass
Derek Sherinian (Black Country Communion, ex-Dream Theater, ex-Alice Cooper, ex-Platypus, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, ex-Kiss) – keyboards
Mike Portnoy (The Winery Dogs, Transatlantic, Flying Colors, Neal Morse Band, ex-Dream Theater, ex-Adrenaline Mob, ex-Avenged Sevenfold) – drums


2 Responses

  1. Popure says:

    Re-upload this (Sons Of Apollo – Psychotic Symphony [2CD Limited Edition] (2017) 320 kbps) please!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.