Steel Panther – Heavy Metal Rules (2019) 320 kbps

Steel Panther - Heavy Metal Rules (2019)

Genre: Hard Rock / Glam Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Zebraman
02. All I Wanna Do is Fuck (Myself Tonight)
03. Let’s Get High Tonight
04. Always Gonna Be a Ho
05. I’m Not Your Bitch
06. Fuck Everybody
07. Heavy Metal Rules
08. Sneaky Little Bitch
09. Gods of Pussy
10. I Ain’t Buying What You’re Selling


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.