Suzi Quatro – Аggrо-Рhоbiа (1976) [2012] 320 kbps

Suzi Quatro - Аggrо-Рhоbiа (1976) [2012]

Genre: Rock, Glam Rock, Classic Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Heartbreak Hotel
02. Don’t Break My Heart
03. Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me)
04. What s It Like To Be Loved
05. Tear Me Apart
06. The Honky Tonk Downstairs
07. Half As Much As Me
08. Close The Door
09. American Lady
10. Wake Up Little Susie
11. Same As I Do (bonus)
12. Roxy Roller (bonus)
13. I’ll Grow On You (bonus)
14. Kids Of Tragedy (bonus)
15. Angel Flight (bonus)
16. Close Enough To Rock ‘n’ Roll (bonus)
17. American Lady (bonus)
18. Tear Me Apart (bonus)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.