Syrictus – Anticosmia (2019) 320 kbps

Syrictus - Anticosmia (2019)

Genre: Death Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Acamar
02. Dawn Of The Serpent’s Vice
03. Gray Echelon
04. Destacatyla
05. Bootes Void Manifestations
06. Shadowing Portent
07. The Chaos Ingurgitant
08. Demonwarp
09. Wretched Fabric Of Space And Time
10. Anticosmia

Line Up:
Erik Stenglein – Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums (Ara, Northless, ex-Half Gorilla, ex-Outcome Of Attica, Captivity (USA), ex-Protestant, ex-Chaos Diaries, ex-For Death Or Glory, ex-Never Forgive Never Forget, ex-Suffer In Truth, ex-Under The Bridges Of Umea)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.