Ted Marengos – Lifts (2017) 320 kbps

Ted Marengos - Lifts (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Ted Marengos
Album: Lifts
Year: 2017
Genre: Blues Rock
Country: Brazil
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. The Devil’s Got No Name
02. Drifting off the Top of the World
03. When the Light Has Gone
04. Do You Hear What I Say?
05. Another Lonely Man
06. Don’t Try to Stop Me
07. Bataclan
08. The Ground That I’m Living
09. I Can Learn
10. Distressed


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.