V1 – Armageddon: End Of The Beginning (2017) 320 kbps

V1 - Armageddon: End Of The Beginning (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: V1
Album: Armageddon: End Of The Beginning
Year: 2017
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. V1
02. Taking You Higher
03. Devil Devil
04. Don’t Cause A Scene
05. Lights
06. She’s So Easy
07. Ready For Action
08. Croydon Boys
09. Rockstar
10. Train
11. Runner
12. Armageddon

Line up:
Terry Wapram – Guitars (Buffalo Fish, ex-Iron Maiden, ex-Glenn Marples, ex-Hooker, ex-Rhino, ex-Sirens, ex-Space Chickens)
Dennis Wilcock – Vocals (ex-Iron Maiden, ex-Bearded Lady, ex-Elmo’s Fire, ex-Front Room, ex-Gibraltar, ex-Nitro, ex-Smiler, ex-Tiger Lilly, ex-Warlock)
Dwight Wharton – Bass
Gareth Dylan Smith – Drums, Vocals (backing)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.