Whoa! Nelly – We Still Hate You (2017) 320 kbps

Whoa! Nelly - We Still Hate You (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Whoa! Nelly
Album: We Still Hate You
Year: 2017
Genre: Deathcore / Mathcore / Experimental
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Das Start
02. The Grand Realization of the Artist Formerly, Presently, and Futurely Known as Whoa Nelly
03. High Speed Chicken
04. Minnetonka and the Flat Earth
05. Extremely Intense High Pressure Head Smashing
06. 2 Windows Down, 60 Miles an Hour
07. Gaped by an Alien, Touched by an Angel
08. Jack the Pussy Lip Ripper
09. Smitticus Dentata, the Gravel Grinder
10. Miss Booty Fur 2 (Spaghetti Legs)
11. Fin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.