Absolva – Defiance (2017) 320 kbps

Absolva - Defiance (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Absolva
Album: Defiance
Year: 2017
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Life on the Edge
02. Defiance
03. Rise Again
04. Fistful of Hate
05. Never Be the Same
06. Alarms
07. Connections
08. Midnight Screams
09. Life and Death
10. Eclipse
11. Who Dares Wins
12. Reflection
13. Harsh Reality
14. Hundred Years (Live)
15. Live for the Fight (Live)
16. Drum Solo (Live)
17. Code Red (Live)
18. Never a Good Day to Die (Acoustic)
19. It Is What It Is (Acoustic)
20. Never Back Down (Acoustic)

Line Up:
Martin McNee – Drums (Blaze Bayley (live), Fury UK)
Chris Appleton – Vocals (lead), Guitars (lead) (Chris Appleton, Blaze Bayley (live), Fury UK)
Karl Schramm – Bass (Blaze Bayley (live))
Luke Appleton – Guitars, Vocals (backing) (Iced Earth, Fury UK, ex-Blaze Bayley (live))


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.