AC/DC – Essentials (2018) 320 kbps

AC/DC - Essentials (2018)

Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Australia
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Back In Black
02. You Shook Me All Night Long
03. Highway To Hell
04. Are You Ready
05. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
06. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
07. Thunderstruck
08. Hells Bells
09. T.N.T.
10. Shoot To Thrill
11. Let There Be Rock
12. Money Talks
13. Have A Drink On Me
14. Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution
15. It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll)
16. Girls Got Rhythm
17. Who Made Who
18. Big Balls
19. Rock N Roll Train
20. Givin The Dog A Bone
21. Whole Lotta Rosie
22. Jailbreak
23. The Jack
24. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
25. Shot Down In Flames



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.