Age of Artemis – Monomyth (Japanese Edition) (2019) 320 kbps

Age of Artemis - Monomyth (Japanese Edition) (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: Brazil
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Status Quo
02. The Calling
03. Helping Hand
04. Unknown Strength
05. Lightning Strikes
06. The Call of the Fear
07. Reborn
08. Endless Fight
09. What Really Matters
10. Where Love Grows
11. A Great Day to Live
12. Prelude to a New World
13. Lightning Strikes (Instrumental) (Japan Bonus Track)
14. Endless Fight (Instrumental) (Japan Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Giovanni Sena – Bass (ex-Lost Valley, ex-Alliance)
Gabriel “T-Bone” Soto – Guitars
Ricardo Linnasi – Drums
Jeff Castro – Guitars (ex-Harllequin, ex-Dark Avenger)
Pedro Campos – Vocals (Hangar, Soulspell (live), Waxen)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.