Air Supply -The Columbia & Arista Years–The Definitive Collection (2-CD Set) (2016) 320 kbps

Air Supply -The Columbia & Arista Years

Artist: Air Supply
Album: The Columbia & Arista Years–The Definitive Collection (2-CD Set)
Year: 2016
Genre: Melodic Rock / Soft Rock
Country: Australia
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


Disc 1
01. Empty Pages
02. Love and Other Bruises
03. Lost in Love
04. All Out of Love
05. Every Woman in the World
06. Just Another Woman
07. Chances
08. The One That You Love
09. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was over You)
10. Don’t Turn Me Away
11. Sweet Dreams (Single Version)
12. I Want to Give It All
13. Keeping the Love Alive
14. Come What May
15. Now and Forever

Disc 2
01. Even the Nights Are Better
02. Young Love
03. Taking the Chance
04. Two Less Lonely People in the World
05. One Step Closer
06. Making Love Out of Nothing at All
07. I Can Wait Forever
08. Just As I Am
09. The Power of Love (You Are My Lady) (Single Version)
10. I Can’t Let Go
11. Lonely Is the Night
12. One More Chance
13. It’s Not Too Late
14. Stars in Your Eyes
15. Love Is All


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.