Airbourne – Diamond Cuts: The B-Sides (2017) 320 kbps (transcode)

Airbourne - Diamond Cuts: The B-Sides (2017)

Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Australia
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (transcode)


01. Stand & Deliver
02. Red Dress Woman
03. Hotter Than Hell
04. Dirty Angel
05. Heads Are Gonna Roll
06. Kickin’ It Old School
07. Heavy Weight Lover
08. Devil’s Child
09. Loaded Gun
10. My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High (And Get Ya Moanin’ After Midnight)
11. Rattle Your Bones
12. Money
13. Party In The Penthouse
14. You Got The Skills (To Pay The Bills)
15. Jack Attack



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.