Alice Cooper – Breadcrumbs (EP) (2019) 320 kbps

Alice Cooper - Breadcrumbs (EP) (2019)

Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Detroit City 2020
02. Go Man Go
03. East Side Story [Bob Seger cover]
04. Your Mama Won’t Like Me [Suzi Quatro cover]
05. Devil With A Blue Dress / Chains Of Love [Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels cover]
06. Sister Anne [MC5 cover]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.