Amon Amarth – Jomsviking (Japanese Edition) (2016) 320 kbps

Amon Amarth - Jomsviking (Japanese Edition) (2016) 320 kbps

Artist: Amon Amarth
Album: Jomsviking (Japanese Edition)
Year: 2016
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. First Kill
02. Wanderer
03. On A Sea Of Blood
04. One Against All
05. Raise Your Horns
06. The Way Of Vikings
07. At Dawns First Light
08. One Thousand Burning Arrows
09. Vengeance Is My Name
10. A Dream That Cannot Be
11. Back On Northern Shores
12. Death In Fire 2016 (Japanese Bonus Track)
13. Death In Fire (Live) (Japanese Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.