Amon Amarth – Live at Hellfest (2016) [HDTV, 1080i]

Amon Amarth - Live at Hellfest (2016)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden
Quality: .m2ts


1. Intro
2. Pursuit of Vikings
3. As Loke Falls
4. First Kill
5. Cry of the Black Birds
6. Death in Fire
7. Deceiver of the Gods
8. Runes to My Memory
9. War of the Gods
10. Raise Your Horns
11. Guardians of Asgaard
12. Twilight of the Thunder God



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.