Anthropia – Тhе Сhаin Rеасtiоn (2009) 320 kbps

Anthropia - Тhе Сhаin Rеасtiоn (2009)

Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: France
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Incarnation (Prologue)
02. A New Self
03. Whipping Soul
04. The Torn Off Wing Of The Butterfly
05. Take Me Home
06. The Night At The Opera
07. The Altar Of Trust
08. Those Days Are Always Rainy
09. Trinity (The New Consensus)
10. The Tree Of Life
11. Breeze In The Leaves (Epilogue)

Password: swint



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.