Arachnes – In Рrаisе Оf Sсiеnсе (2006) 320 kbps

Arachnes - In Рrаisе Оf Sсiеnсе (2006)

Genre: Power Metal
Country: Italy
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Ouverture (Instrumental)
02. Gothic Description
03. Just Try and Hit Me
04. Dark Side Of My Mind
05. I’m Closing My Eyes
06. Mediterranean Suite: First Movement (Instrumental)
07. Mediterranean Suite: Second Movement (Instrumental)
08. Mediterranean Suite: Third Movement (Instrumental)
09. A Secret Sky
10. Schizophrenia
11. Nightmare
12. Blues Variation (Emerson, Lake & Palmer cover) (Instrumental)
13. Knowledge

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.