Arayana – Acts Of Agony (2017) 320 kbps

Arayana - Acts Of Agony (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Arayana
Album: Acts Of Agony
Year: 2017
Genre: Symphonic Metal / Metalcore / Melodic Death Metal
Country: France
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Winter Of The Nephilim
02. Act I: Permafrost (The Cryomancer)
03. Chizuru No Namida
04. Act II: A Furiae Named Lorelei (feat. Joel Tock)
05. Chloe Price
06. Act III: Last Crimson Rain
07. Morana’s Embrace
08. The Alchemist
09. Aria Of A Thespian
10. My Ashes: Second Breath


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.