Avalanch – The Secret (2019) 320 kbps

Avalanch - The Secret (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Melodic Power Metal / Progressive Metal 
Country: Spain
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Oracle
02. Demiurgus
03. Caduceus
04. Katarsis
05. Pilgrim
06. Old Soul
07. The Flower in the Ice
08. The Alchemist
09. Deception
10. New Moon

Line Up:
Israel Ramos – Vocals (Alquimia, ex-Amadeus)
Manuel Ramil – Keyboards (ex-Sauze, ex-Warcry)
Dirk Schlachter – Bass (Gamma Ray, ex-Freedom Call (live), Neopera)
Jorge Salan – Guitars (Jorge Salan, Jeff Scott Soto (live), ex-M?go de Oz)
Alberto Rionda – Guitars (Alquimia, ex-Saratoga, ex-Geysser, ex-Speed Demons, ex-Stunned Parrots)
Mike Terrana – Drums (Empire, Kreyson, Razorback, The Ferrymen, Vision Divine, Zillion, Roland Grapow, ex-Axel Rudi Pell, ex-Downhell, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, ex-Rage, ex-Squealer, ex-Tarja)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.