Banshee – The Madness (2019) 320 kbps

Banshee - The Madness (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Metal Morphosis
02. Psychosis
03. Demons (In my Head)
04. The Madness
05. Cerebral
06. Ingrid (Ballad of an Ex Wife)
07. Into The Breakdown
08. Dead Inside
09. Red Sails in the Sunset
10. Slippin’ Away

Line Up:
Terry Dunn – Guitars
George Call – Vocals (Aska, Cloven Hoof, Violent Storm, Warrion, ex-Emerald, ex-Omen)
Vinnie E. Parma – Drums (ex-Edenlust, Mystery (live), ex-Revengeance, ex-Honey, ex-Ausleben (live), ex-Dead Memories (live), ex-John Curtis Band (live), ex-Ryant Chenault Band (live), ex-Sanateria (live))
Blu Davis – Bass


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.