Battlelore – Еvеrnight [Limitеd Еditiоn] (2007) 320 kbps

Battlelore - Еvеrnight [Limitеd Еditiоn] (2007)

Genre: Epic Symphonic Metal, Folk Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. House Of Heroes
02. Ocean’s Elysium
03. Summon The Wolves
04. We Are The Legions
05. Into The New World
06. Longing Horizon
07. Mask Of Flies
08. The Cloak and The Dagger
09. Beneath The Waves
10. Doom and Oblivion (bonus)
11. The Tale Of The Downfall (bonus)

Password: swint



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.