Beast In Black – Berserker (2017) 320 kbps

Beast In Black - Berserker (2017) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Beast In Black
02. Blind And Frozen
03. Blood Of A Lion
04. Born Again
05. Zodd The Immortal
06. The Fifth Angel
07. Crazy, Mad, Insane
08. Hell For All Eternity
09. Eternal Fire
10. Go To Hell
11. End Of The World
12. Ghost In The Rain

Line Up:
Anton Kabanen (ex-BATTLE BEAST) – Guitar, Vocals
Yannis Papadopoulos (WARDRUM) – Lead Vocals
Kasperi Heikkinen (U.D.O.) – Guitar
Máté Molnar (WISDOM) – Bass
Sami Hänninen (BRYMIR) – Drums


2 Responses

  1. krozza says:

    New request – GODFLESH and CRIMSON GLORY discogs. Thanks bud. Absolutely love your work!!!

  2. Gaz_ReinXark says:

    Wuuhuuu I’ve been waiting for this album…. thanks Black metal as always the best and very update…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.