Beth Hart – War In My Mind (Deluxe) (2019) 320 kbps

Beth Hart - War In My Mind (Deluxe) (2019)

Genre: Blues Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Bad Woman Blues
02. War In My Mind
03. Without Words In The Way
04. Let It Grow
05. Try A Little Harder
06. Sister Dear
07. Spanish Lullabies
08. Rub Me For Luck
09. Sugar Shack
10. Woman Down
11. Thankful
12. I Need A Hero
13. Love Gangster (Live)
14. Fire On The Floor (Live)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.