Blitzkrieg – Judge Not! (Japanese Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Blitzkrieg - Judge Not! (Japanese Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy Metal, NWOBHM
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Heretic
02. Who Is Blind
03. Angels or Demons
04. Reign of Fire
05. Forever Is a Long Time
06. All Hell Is Breaking Loose
07. Without You
08. Loud and Proud
09. Wide Legged and Headless
10. Judge Not, Lest You Yourself Be Judged
11. Falling into Darkness
Japanese bonus tracks:
13. After Dark
14. Together We Are Strong

Line Up:
Brian Ross – Vocals (Satan, ex-Lone Wolf, ex-Split Image, ex-Avenger, ex-Anvil, ex-Kashmir)
Ken Johnson – Guitars, Keyboards
Alan Ross – Guitars (ex-Earthrod, ex-Cardinal Synne)
Matt Graham – Drums (King of the Wild Hunt)
Huw Holding – Bass (Avenger, Cardinal Synne, ex-Nord, ex-Order of the Black Sun)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.