Bloody Times – On a Mission (2019) 320 kbps

Bloody Times - On a Mission (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Alliance
02. Fort Sumter
03. Die in a Hole
04. Curse of Genevieve (reworked)
05. Future Secret
06. Operation Focus
07. The Warning (Until Blood Boils, pt. I)
08. The Revenge (Until Blood Boils, pt. II)
09. Day of Collapse

Line Up:
Ross Friedman – Rhythm and solo guitar (Ex-MANOWAR, Ross The Boss Band)
John Greely – Lead and backing Vocals (Ex-Iced Earth, Seventh Servant)
Raphael Saini – Drums (Ex-Iced Earth)
Marco Cossu – Rhythm and solo guitar (INEXIHIBIT)
Rainer Pfundstein – Rhythm and solo guitar (Big Mama)
Balazs Fleischhauer – Rhythm and solo guitar
Simon Pfundstein – Bass and backing vocals


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.