Blue Cactus – Blue Cactus (2017) 320 kbps

Blue Cactus - Blue Cactus (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Blue Cactus
Album: Blue Cactus
Year: 2017
Genre: Country / Folk (Male and Female Vocals)
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Opening
02. I Never Knew Heartache (Then I Knew You)
03. Anymore Something (Like Anyone’s Someone)
04. From the Bottle to the Floor
05. So Right (You Got Left)
06. Forever (Never Happened for Me)
07. Interlude
08. Not Alone (‘Til You Come Home)
09. I Can’t Remember (To Forget You)
10. Pearl
11. Years Are the Minutes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.